How to find us

Thermodynamix Thermoforming Specialist Services Ltd. 3 Princes Park, Princesway North, Team Valley Trading Estate, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear, NE11 0NF

T: +44 191 440 7000
F: +44 191 440 7001
E: enquiries@tdx-tss.com
W: www.tdx-tss.com

Click here to Request a Quotation

To submit a new design or prototype request click here

From the South

Follow the A1(M) North. After passing the ‘Angel of the North’ take the slip road signposted Team Valley (Trading Estate). At the roundabout take the fourth exit onto Kingsway South. Follow this road through the centre of the industrial estate before turning left onto Fourth Avenue then right onto Princessway North.

From the North

Follow the A1(M) South. After the MetroCentre shopping centre, take the slip road (B1426) signposted Team Valley (Trading Estate). Take the first exit and then at the next exit take the third exit (doubling back on yourself). Turn left onto New Road. At the junction turn left then immeadiatley right onto Princessway North.

Contact

Group

Mark Prinn

Managing Director

m.prinn@tdx-tss.com

Mobile: +44 7796 441 722

Office: +44 191 440 7000

Fax: +44 191 440 7001

Skype: mark.prinn

Linkedin

Trevor Marr

Commercial Director

t.marr@tdx-tss.com

Office: +44 191 440 7000

Fax: +44 191 440 7001

John Bacon

Finance Director

j.bacon@tdx-tss.com

Office: +44 191 440 7000

Fax: +44 191 440 7001

Jill Batey

Finance Manager

j.batey@tdx-tss.com

Office: +44 191 440 7000

Fax: +44 191 440 7001

Tooling / Design and Development Division

Neil Atkinson

Divisional Director

n.atkinson@tdx-tss.com

Mobile: +44 7715054511

Office: +44 191 440 7000

Fax: +44 191 440 7001

Skype: neil.atkinsontdx

Julia Sinclair

D&D Internal Sales and Planning

j.sinclair@tdx-tss.com

Office: +44 191 440 7000

Fax: +44 191 440 7001

Kate Atkinson

Administration

k.atkinson@tdx-tss.com

Office: +44 191 440 7000

Fax: +44 191 440 7001

Dave Renton

Production Manager

d.renton@tdx-tss.com

Mobile: +44 7795 272 759

Office: +44 191 440 7000

Fax: +44 191 440 7001

Lee Armitage

Senior Design Engineer

l.armitage@tdx-tss.com

Office: +44 191 440 7000

Fax: +44 191 440 7001

Colin Hughes

Design & Development Manager

c.hughes@tdx-tss.com

Mobile: +44 7747 772 699

Fax: +44 191 440 7001

Morgan Ashley

Senior Product Designer

m.ashley@tdx-tss.com

Mobile: +44 7876 508 749

Fax: +44 191 440 7001

Skype: morgan.ashley3

Darren Andrews

Product Designer

d.andrews@tdx-tss.com

Tel: +44 191 440 7000

Jacqueline Dunn

Tooling Division Administration and Accounts

j.dunn@tdx-tss.com

Office: +44 191 440 7000

Fax: +44 191 440 7001

Extrusion Division

David Devine

Operations, Quality and EHS Director

d.devine@tdx-tss.com

Mobile: +44 7810 521 748

Office: +44 191 440 7004 (Direct Dial)

Fax: +44 191 440 7001

Sharon Key

Supply Chain Manager (Internal Sales, Planning, Logistics)

s.key@tdx-tss.com

Mobile: +44 7557 674 394

Office: +44 191 440 7000

Fax: +44 191 440 7001

Steve Wardman

Production Manager

s.wardman@tdx-tss.com

Mobile: +44 7824 397 059

Office: +44 191 440 7000

Fax: +44 191 440 7001

Steve Fishwick

Production Manager

s.fishwick@tdx-tss.com

Mobile: +44 7824 395 615

Office: +44 191 440 7000

Fax: +44 191 440 7001

Will Turner

New Business Development Executive

w.turner@tdx-tss.com

Mobile: +44 7810 448 039

Office: +44 191 440 7000

Fax: +44 191 440 7001

Privacy Notice

TDX will deal with your enquiry in accordance with data protection legalisation currently in force. For further details on how your data is used and stored click here to see our Privacy Notice

We will only use your personal information for the purposes of contacting you about our products when asked to do so and won’t share it with anyone else without your permission. Should you require any further information then please contact us at enquiries@tdx-tss.com